OUR PARTNERS

REAPS Local Partners

To receive more information and resources regarding advertising or our Partner Program, CONTACT US. If you want to come check out on our meetings please be our guest. Just enter coupon code ” guest ” at checkout to attend your first meeting for free. Download Our Partnership Packet CLICK HERE to find out how to advertise with REAPS.

Financial Services, Lending, IRA

Intrust Funding
Carolyn Gossett
Carolyn@intrustfunding.com
425-999-5203
Easy qualifying, simple process, and same day approval, call our loan consultant today at 425-999-5203 and get funding in under 48 hours!
Inland Capital
Rance Brown
rance@inlandcap.com
509-475-9115
Private Money/Hard Money Loans Fastest Funding, 10% Down Payments, Remodel Financing, No Credit or Income Requirements.
Veristone Capital
Kevin McFarlan
kevinm@veristonecapital.com
206-377-9179
Hard money/rehab loans for Investors
Guild Mortgage
Paul C. Johnson
pjohnson@guildmortgage.net
206 234-9440
Bank Financing for RE Investors
Redmond Funding Group, LLC
Elizabeth Sigfridson
liz@redmondfunding.com
425-615-9426
Private money lender for RE investors and builders. $500 processing fee waived for Members.
Tristar Finance
Katherine Swanberg Katherine@tristarfinance.com
425-260-3121
Appraisal fee is paid by Katherine with Purchase or Refi
WADOT Capital INC
Erik Egger
ee@wadot.com
206-362-4444
Private Money Lender with competitive pricing and reliable, fast, closings.  6 month to 24 month terms. All real estate types considered, all transactions considered (Construction, Rehab, Development).  Business or investment purposes only.
Builder’s Capital
Rich D’Agostino
richd@builders-capital.com
425-435-5762
Private capital lender for real estate investors, builders and remodelers. Interest rates start at 8% for REAPS members on our cash flow advantage program.

Real Estate Buying and Selling Services

Caliber Real Estate
Ian Morell
IanM@CaliberRE.com
425-343-7029
Caliber offers expert guidance to walk you through every step of the investment process from start to finish to ensure our clients make the most out of every investment… Call us or email today!
Kendra Todd Group
Kendra Todd
Ktodd@kendratoddgroup.com
206-577-0028
Free home warranty or money off of purchase, your choice!
Capture Realty
Megan Fox
megan@capturerealty.com
425-947-8925
Investor Real Estate Specialist
RateDIGS
Jack Burns
Jack@zipsell.us
425-283-8222
Claim houses, rate them and earn rewards!
Heaton Dainard
Taylor Green
taylor@heatondainard.com
425-881-5131
We offer a free investor class to REAPS members; the class will analyze real deals, exit strategies, and answer any questions you may have about real estate investing! To sign up email taylor@heatondainard.com
Staging for Charisma
Pam Christensen
pam@stagingforcharisma.com
206-650-3620
90% of our staged homes are under contract in under 10 days, and for over the asking price! REAPS member qualify for a 60 day flat rate!
Green Canopy Homes
Marc Erickson
marc@greencanopy.com
for deal submissions email acquisitions@greencanopy.com
206-792-7280
We are a mission driven, Seattle focused, cash buyer for new construction projects, and large rehabs.

Property Management Services

A Property Shop
Tracy Minick
apropertyshop@gmail.com
206-841-2687
We are property management gladiators and real estate investors. We’ve been through the trenches of managing our own properties and that of our clients; we are here to do the same for you, let our experiences be your advantage. We offer only 8% monthly property management fees for members.
Aspen NW
Lyle Crews
lyle@aspennw.com
253-584-8200
Reduced Fees for Members

Legal Forms and Services

ezLandlordForms
Daniel Pipito
877-367-6771
ezLandlordForms.com
State-Specific Legal Forms Landlords Trust

Home & Business Improvements

Sherwin Williams
Mandy Sprague
swrep6803@sherwin.com
206-391-3186
Discounts on paint and flooring for Members
The Leading Brand Image
Krista Sweeney krista@theleadingbrandimage.com
425-891-1545
Triple your impact and income with a winning personal brand message and marketing photography that attracts your ideal clients! Check out www.theleadingbrandimage.com Free pro video, valued at $1,000, with any program purchased.
Matvey Construction
Olga Cote
olga.cote@matveycontstruction.com
253-486-6025
Foundation Repair, Structural Engineering, Free Estimates, 15% off for REAPS members.

 

Green Canopy Homes
Marc Erickson
sales@greencanopy.com
206-792-7280
We are a mission driven, Seattle focused, cash buyer for new construction projects, and large rehabs.
Community Restoration LLC
Landon Cunningham
landon@helpusrestore.com
509-944-6545
Home Depot
Alex Palomo alexander_a_palomo@homedepot.com
206-972-8586
Members get 2% with a biannual rebate

Accounting Services

We have room for your business here!

Insurance Services

We have room for your business here!

Title and Escrow Services

We have room for your business here!
Be Sociable, Share!
First Meeting

What Is REAPS?

Download our Newsletter

News Letter